Posted in Uncategorized

About The Blog!

This blog is a combination of what the past was, how the present is and what should the future be! It’s about the thoughts, words and actions related to each and every person of the society without the discrimination of age and gender! It includes basically three types of categories… Open letters, I wish I knew and An advice to.

Author:

Hello, I am Shehmeen Javed aka sheh.jay. I am a med student, who thinks she can write. I am not some know-it-all type of blogger. A writer block is something I experience when I am free, I write about fashion, showbiz, nature, emotions and culture... that's why I have two blogs so choose whichever one you like and be my reader! www.phrasesforyoublog.wordpress.com www.browniancorner.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

